Check out our latest album

  • Jenny Leigh Miller

    Jenny Leigh MIller

    • 8 Tracks
    • Release Date: 6/09/2018
    • Album: Roller Coaster

    Roller Coaster is a collection of songs written by critically acclaimed Nashville songwriters. The songs were chosen to present Jenny’s range and her ability to convey different levels of emotion through song. Musicians who recorded the Rollercoaster album include Alex Hargreaves (fiddle on Roller Coaster, Rockin’ Horse, Sunset Red and Pale Moonlight, and Me.), Ricky Romano (keyboard on Love goes on and No remedy for Love), Andy Blanco, (drums), Dave Miller (Mandolin and Lead guitar), Ben Kreinen (acoustic guitar), Bill Strohm (bass guitar), John Widgren (Pedal Steel), and Amy Herr (backing vocals). The album was recorded at REM studios by Robert Melosh and mastered by Tom Voytek.